social media iconssocial media iconssocial media iconssocial media iconssocial media icons

Our Team

in
Ian Lee
Ian.lee@adecco.com
CEO, Asia Pacific & Group Executive Committee Member, The Adecco Group
in
Marco Valsecchi
Marco.Valsecchi@adecco.com
Country Manager & Managing Director
in
Anne Soumya
Anne.Soumya@adecco.com
Director HR
in
Manu Saigal
Manu.Saigal@adecco.com
Director - General Staffing
in
Shamic Paul
Shamic.Paul@adecco.com
Director - Digital Business Operations
in
Anjali Vaishal
Anjali.Vaishal@lhhindia.co.in
Director - LHH
in
Surender Dinkar
Surender.Dinkar@adecco.com
Director - IT
in
Ramesh Alluri Reddy
Ramesh.Alluri@adecco.com
Director - Managed Services & Professional Services
in
Aarti Ganesh
Aarthi.Ganesh@adecco.com
Associate Director - IT Product, Engineering & RPO Lite
in
Debabrata Debnath
Debabrata.Debnath@adecco.com
Associate Director – Outsourcing
in
Roshan Rampuram
Roshan.Ramapuram@adecco.com
Head of Legal & Compliance
in
Cauvery Uthappa
Cauvery.Uthappa@adecco.com
Head of Marketing & Communications

About Us

The world of work and employment is continually evolving, and the Adecco Group is one of the leading forces shaping that change. With our breadth and depth of expertise gained on the global stage, we’re able to deliver fully integrated workforce solutions that will support your organization’s development and growth strategy. So you’re not just ready for the future. You’re already there.

Our ecosystem of brands and solutions allows us to offer complete solutions that help solve the talent challenges faced by our clients and to support our candidates and associates throughout their careers. We are embracing the potential of digital, adding more value to existing solutions, expanding our market, and significantly improving efficiency. We see digitization as an opportunity to grow employment. By combining the best of the HR solutions industry with the best of the technology industry in a responsible way, we seek to become a more valuable service partner.

Our India office, headquartered in Bengaluru captures a unique job market, and each year helps over 120000 candidates across more than 55 cities and towns to find the perfect job.

Find your dream job now
We recruit over 3500 people per month. It’s your turn now